5 star hotels in The Acreage, FL

1. Courtyard by Marriott Palm Beach Jupiter (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Next to the Florida Atlantic University campus, this modern hotel off I-95 is 5 miles from both Juno Beach and The Gardens Mall.Contemporary rooms offer free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, as well as tea and coffeemakers. Suites add separate living areas. Some quarters have balconies and/or minifridges.Parking is complimentary. There’s an American bistro restaurant and a Starbucks cafe. Other amenities include an outdoor heated pool, a hot tub and an exercise room. A business center and 5 meeting rooms are available, as is hot breakfast for a fee.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the rooms
  • 9 min drive to Busch Wildlife Sanctuary
  • Guests praised the friendly service
  • Guests mentioned lobbies 10 times
  • Guests praised the outdoor pool

Feedback From Real Customers

Michele Byrne

This Marriott property has a great location near the Florida Atlantic University Rooms were nice but miss having a balcony to enjoy the Florida sunshine on my vacation They have a pool, hot tub and workout facilities

They DO NOT offer a free breakfast but do offer for a cost Starbucks coffee, tea and breakfast items Unlike Starbucks, they charge you for milk and do not notify you of the cost until you have made your cup of choice I know it’s a small thing, but with plenty of places to stay in the Jupiter area, the choice is in the details

Howard Walker

highly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the areaPROs:- No resort fee, despite respectable amenities including a fitness center (open 24/7) and pool (I forget the pool hours, unfortunately)- Complimentary breakfast from 6-10 am

, and this is a legit breakfast with real options (more details below and in photos)- Complimentary coffee (light roast and decaf) and hot water/tea/hot chocolate, available 24/7- Highly professional and courteous staffCONs: None??? I suppose if I were really nit-picking- Valet parking only, for around $40/night, but that seems comparable to other hotels in the area- The walls may have been a bit on the thin side, based on my hearing other guests’ doors close from inside my roomCheck-in and check-out were both quick and painlessRoom was clean with lots of towels, a small fridge, a small safe, and smart TVMy room also had a larger desk/table than average, a 2-person couch, and wet bar It felt like a studio apartment!Breakfast was surprisingly generous Available daily were a waffle bar (make your own waffles with original plain flavor or another such as maple or blueberry that would change daily), oatmeal, variety of muffins, toast, various yogurt flavors, various juices (orange daily and apple or passion-orange guava depending on the day) And in addition to the daily items, there would be 1 type of meat and egg that changed every day (eg bacon, different types of sausage, scrambled eggs or omelet with cheese and veggies), and sometimes a form of potatoes or french toast sticks as wellFinally, Jupiter street is wide enough that it was easy for ridesharing services to pull up in front of the hotel And the driveway was also easily accessible for cars to drive in and turn around in the valet area

2. Grandview Gardens (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

A mile from I-95 and 3.1 miles from Palm Beach International Airport, this Spanish-style B&B is an 8-minute walk from the Norton Museum of Art.The colorful, individually decorated rooms feature terracotta tile floors and French doors with private terraces; some have 4-poster beds. All come with free Wi-Fi, TVs, coffeemakers and minifridges, as well as living areas and private entrances.Breakfast is served on a terrace leading to a heated pool and tropical gardens. Other amenities include a communal lounge and library, plus loaner bikes. There are also guest laundry facilities, and parking is free.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the rooms, which have kitchenettes
  • 3 min drive to the Norton Museum of Art
  • Guests praised the service
  • Guests liked the pool, mentioned 11 times in reviews

Feedback From Real Customers

Jade Nelson

BUYER BEWARE! I booked my mom a stay here back in November for a conference, and they cancelled her stay just days before travel due to them “overbooking” rooms by accident notifying us via a voicemail No compensation was offered It’s now February and we are STILL waiting to receive a full refund of $2k+

When we reached out to the hotel they assured us the refund was coming and nothing still We have now reported this as a fraudulent charge on our credit card So unprofessional I’m not typically a person who writes bad reviews, but I just don’t want this to happen to someone else

Jackie Cruz Wagener

This is a hard review to write It says this is a bed and breakfast, but no breakfast was served I wish I would have known this

It should be stated on their web site very clearly and easy to see There was no food available in the morning, only coffee and teaIt’s also not a b&b in the traditional sense where it’s a couple who owns it and they’re around to chat with you I don’t know who owns it, and I didn’t get that sense of intimacy with the owners as in every other b&b I’ve stayed inThe room was comfortable, room 2 I think in the main house I did end up having to ask for a thinner pillow because all the ones in the room were way too thick The pool is nice and we went in one day Towels are offered outside by the pool and lounge chairs are available for relaxing The stay was just ok but we probably won’t be back

Mod Sixties

Planning a personal photoshoot, I was looking for a lovely place to stay near the rejuvenated city center and Palm Beach I was fortunate to find Grandview Gardens, nestled behind a tall, private hedge in a historic neighborhood in the heart of West Palm Beach, FloridaThe charming, fully renovated Italian villa would be at home in the hills of Tuscany

You have the feeling of staying at a friend’s beautiful home in Italy Enchanting tropical foliage graces the lush grounds of the inviting historic structure The lovely villa, the pristine pool, and lush grounds are well maintained, retaining all the charm of the fashionable manor houses of the last centuryThe neighborhood is serene and picturesque The photographer and I were so charmed by the visuals that we asked for permission to shoot discretely in and around the property Our rooms were clean and comfortable My room even had its own balcony overlooking the pool and a private staircaseThe lobby and common rooms are furnished with antiques and art We got some fantastic pictures in the fabulous interior I was photographed sitting on a couch by Gianni Versace Fabian, the gracious host, is the soul of courteous European hospitality He assisted in our photoshoot, gave us contacts for food delivery, and provided for our particular requirements with graceI will definitely return for a romantic getaway

3. SpringHill Suites by Marriott West Palm Beach I-95 (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Off Interstate 95, this unpretentious all-suite hotel is 2 miles from the Rapids Water Park and 8 miles from the Palm Beach Zoo.Simple suites feature free Wi-Fi, iPod docks and flat-screen TVs, plus desks and living areas with pull-out sofas. All include microwaves, minifridges and coffeemakers.A breakfast buffet is complimentary. There’s also an outdoor heated pool and a fitness center. Other amenities include a business center, meeting space and a coin-operated laundry. Parking is available.

Things You Need to Know

  • The rooms have refrigerators
  • 6 min drive to Rapids Water Park
  • Guests liked the friendly service
  • Guests mentioned lobbies 15 times
  • Guests mentioned “Housekeeping” 12 times
  • Guests praised the fitness center, which has weight machines
  • The fitness center has elliptical machines and treadmills
  • Guests praised the outdoor pool

Feedback From Real Customers

Cirea Strode

Overall we had an absolutely amazing experience!!! Charissa at the front desk was amazing They were able to accommodate us for early check in The front desk staff was very friendly and welcoming

The room was extremely clean and the bed slept AMAZING!!! The breakfast in the morning was awesome especially the eggs Only cons were the elevator floors were always dirty (busy weekend) and the coffee was on the watery side Overall we had a wonderful time

Dante Gutierrez

I had a 2-night stay at this hotel this weekend The staff was very friendly, acommodating, and responsive They provided excellent service in a professional manner

Also, it was easy to reach (right off the highway) and only 5 minutes away from the Rapids Water Park It allowed us to go when they opened, take a break during the hottest hours, and then return in the eveningThe breakfast was really good and had different items each day Definitely above quality than other hotels’ breakfast line-upsThe room was clean, well-kept, and the bed/couch/pullouts were comfortable My 5 year old twins slept the entire night both nights! I even took a nap on the couch at one pointThe pool was decently sized and clean, although i did not get a chance to swim in it sadlyAll this for a very reasonable price I definitely recommend this hotel, and will likely book again!

Karla De La Mata

Would 100% stay here again during future visits to West Palm Beach! I had to check in over the phone as to not miss the check-in window after an evening flight was delayed multiple times into the early morning hours – the front desk staff over the phone and in-person when I finally did arrive were very kind and eager to help in any way The lobby and suite smelled really good and were very clean The double bed suite was also very spacious; the West Elm trundle bed nice touch! My stay was short with a tight schedule

I ended up hoping to have been able to stay longer to sleep in and enjoy the complimentary breakfastit was really that wonderful of a stay Thank You So Much Springhill Suites!

4. Residence Inn by Marriott Palm Beach Gardens (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Set off I-95, this informal all-suite hotel is 4 miles from John D. MacArthur Beach State Park and 14 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.Relaxed studios have kitchenettes, sitting areas, Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs. The 1- and 2-bedroom suites add separate living rooms.Evening socials with drinks and snacks are included. Other amenities consist of a gym, an outdoor pool and a putting green. There’s also a convenience store, and a patio with a fire pit. Breakfast and parking are available.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the rooms
  • 9 min drive to John D. MacArthur Beach State Park
  • Guests mentioned the service is friendly

Feedback From Real Customers


I stayed for a few months and what an amazing experience!! The staff is wonderful!! This is the place to stay if you want to feel like home! Everything from the time I got there to the time I left was perfect!The team truly knows what hospitality means… make sure you say hi to Tasha, Bret, Tom, Lovetta, Pete, George, “young” George, Vince, Keri and the rest of the staff!They are all wonderfulThey also love dogs!I would give more than 5 stars!

Jessica King

This hotel was the worst stay ever I am an active traveler with my family, our two dogs make up that family! This place actively promotes that it is “dog friendly”… they should advertise it as “dogs accepted” because they were NOT friendly! First day we checked in, several hotel members came to our door to tell us to calm our dogs down My dog barked once that day

We were also on a dog friendly floor! The hotel manager Rhonda harassed us in the hotel lobby when I was taking them on a walk continuously asking us what hotel room we were in… weird! There was a guest next door who did not like dogs So in return of bringing dogs, she piled up her garbage in front of our door I am extremely disappointed People with dogs should NOT go to this hotel, it is hurtful and mean the way they handle the situations This hotel ruined our vacation and we are Marriott gold members

Jordana York

From the second we entered the hotel, we knew that this was going to be an awesome stay! All the staff were super friendly and helpful, especially James! Everything was extremely clean The suite we stayed in exceeded all our expectations The price was surprisingly good for the quality received

Added bonues was the fact they had a large parking area that accommodated our boat trailer & truck! -> THIS HOTEL will be our # 1 spot to stay for all our fishing trips and weekend getaways!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5. Embassy Suites by Hilton Palm Beach Gardens PGA Boulevard (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

This upscale, all-suite hotel with a 4-story atrium is 3 miles from the PGA National Golf Club and 5 miles from Rapids Water Park. It’s 14 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.Warm suites offer free Wi-Fi, flat-screens, minifridges and microwaves, plus separate living areas with pull-out sofas. Upgraded suites add courtesy snacks and Keurig coffeemakers.Parking, made-to-order breakfast, and regular evening socials with snacks and drinks are included. Amenities consist of an upscale restaurant and a wine bar, along with a 24/7 pantry, a fitness center, an outdoor pool and a hot tub. There’s a 24-hour business center and meeting space.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests liked the large rooms
  • 10 min drive to Rapids Water Park
  • One of the few hotels in the area with room service
  • Guests praised the restaurant
  • Guests liked “swans”, mentioned 23 times in reviews
  • Guests praised the nightlife
  • The hotel has a sauna
  • Guests liked the bar

Feedback From Real Customers

Abby Campbell

I’ve stayed here four times over the last month The staff is the best Kevin is a star! He has the best smile and always does whatever he can to accommodate my family and me

I wish I could say that we’re special but truthfully, I’ve seen him treat other guests with the same generous, above and beyond serviceThe location is safe and convenient to stores, food, and even playgrounds for the kids The hotel is a little older but clean It’s not a fancy place but it is a solid choice for spending a few days in the area Overall, the size of the rooms, complimentary breakfast and complimentary parking add incredible value to an already great price

Examiner 007

You can tell that this was a premium hotel at one time She’s starting to show her age The staff is super nice and friendly but over worked and short handed

I truly appreciate them and really enjoyed my stay The room was very nice Large and comfortable The breakfast is good and the drinks are reasonably priced The water feature is my favorite and the glass elevators are pretty cool too I hope to come back and I’ll stay again as the price is reasonable Hope they get more help soon but that’s not a reason not to go there It’s also safe as no one seemed out of place like some locations near the interstate 😊

Carol Scott

Great property with an excellent location to all Convenient location right off of I-95

you get a suite that is larger than a typical hotel room They are very comfortable beds, super clean and provide free breakfasat and happy hour cocktails for a competitive rate Definitely my first choice when booking in this area The staff here are also lovely very friendly and responsive and fast to act As a gold member I was upgraded on both my stays so I have nothing but glowing responses! Definitely a great pick

6. Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa (4-star hotel)

  • Address: 5 N Hwy A1A, Jupiter, FL 33477
  • Phone: (561) 746-2511
  • Ratings: 4.5 (1487 reviews) Excellent
  • Website : Jupiter Beach Resort & Spa
  • Check-in time: 4:00 PM
  • Check-out time: 11:00 AM
  • Quick Summary: Beachfront property offering polished rooms & suites with balconies, plus oceanfront dining & a spa.

About this hotel

Set on 1,000 feet of private beach, this upscale resort is 2 miles from Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse & Museum.Island-inspired rooms and suites with mahogany furniture offer balconies (some with ocean views), flat-screen TVs, free Wi-Fi and coffeemakers. Upgraded rooms add wet bars with minifridges.Dining options include an oceanfront restaurant, a lounge with live entertainment, and a casual poolside bar. There’s also a spa. The resort fee provides access to the outdoor pool, tennis and basketball courts, and exercise room, plus beach chairs and bike rentals. Parking is free.

Things You Need to Know

  • 12 min walk to Carlin Park
  • Some guests complained about the beds
  • Guests liked the friendly service, which has a concierge
  • Guests liked the oceanfront restaurant
  • Guests mentioned “an ocean” 76 times
  • Guests praised the breakfast
  • Guests liked the ocean views

Feedback From Real Customers

Marina Graeve

Just came back from the very last minute unplanned stay in this gem of a resort Was BLOWN away by kindness, care and attentiveness of every single staff member, most comfortable room I ever stayed in and gorgeous beach I’m already planning the next stay

Thank you, dear Jupiter Beach Resort for offering this island of kindness and comfort

Caitlin Camia

First impression gets 1 starPulled up to loading to check in only to come back from front desk and find my vehicle had been moved without notice or permissionValet told me I was not allowed to park there and I wasn’t checking in (what?!)

The real reason my car was moved was to allow a Non-guest to park his golf cart (in the loading area) for SEVERAL HOURSI addressed this immediately at the front desk only to be told “sorry” while I had to unload luggage from the guest parking lotIf you want to be treated poorly and different from others, this is the resort for you!Update: thanks for your response but there was no reason for my vehicle to be moved It was the only vehicle checking in or out during the 5 minute period This was strictly done to accommodate someone else over me and I watched the valet get paid to do so Unless an emergency vehicle needed the space, this was completely inappropriate I am still on site if you would like to have a conversation about this

Bryan Ramos

Food was great! Travis had an issue with me drinking more than one drink and ruined our evening Management should uphold him and make sure he doesn’t ruin other peoples evening when it comes to enjoying a nice cold beer! Anyways Kamryn was fantastic and couldn’t have asked for a better server as I come from a high end restaurant so 5 stars for her, 0 for Travis

7. PGA National Resort (4-star hotel)

About this hotel

This sprawling, upscale resort is 8 miles from John D. MacArthur Beach State Park and 15 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.The refined modern rooms have balconies or patios, and come with flat-screen TVs, minifridges, iPod docks and Wi-Fi. Luxe suites add sitting areas, and some come with pool tables or claw-foot tubs, while private cottages add kitchens and washers/dryers.Amenities include a refined steakhouse, a breezy comfort food eatery and a retro-style diner. There are also 6 golf courses, tennis, a spa with thermal pools, a fitness center and a tropical pool, as well as large-scale event facilities.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests liked the rooms, which have minibars
  • 1 min walk to the PGA National Golf Club
  • The hotel has a concierge
  • Guests mentioned “Day spa” 14 times
  • Guests liked the grounds
  • The fitness center has weight machines
  • The hotel has a game room

Feedback From Real Customers

Derek Scranton

Decent! We went to the spa, the restaurant, and hung out by the pools all day The best parts were the quality of massages we got, the fish sandwich, poke bowl, honeybelle pie at the restaurant, and the large and spacious main pool We liked the concept of the mineral and dead sea salt pools, but we needed to ask them to skim them (to get the dead floating bugs and debris off) and all of the pools needed water, so that the built-in skimmers can function properly

The staff was pleasant, especially Alex, but they had me down as a female and had the wrong name for my massage, which was annoying The front desk experience at the spa could be more streamlined too We literally had to say our last name 3 times, which isn’t a difficult one The locker rooms were nice, clean, and smelled good! The pool area could stand to be weeded and the trees trimmed Overall, it was a good value and we would definitely go back! Personally, I liked it better than The Breakers, so if they just fine-tune on the details, they’re almost there!

Gustavo Villalpando

Didn’t get to play the Bear Trap because it is under renovation, so played the front nine twice The layout is average Several of the greens are incredibly resistant to approach shots, even wedges from 125 yards out

The ball trampolines off the green if you don’t have a good amount of backspin The greens were speedy but not overly so Don’t expect an off-season glorious time as there is construction everywhere The staff are the highlight here Lots of fantastic, friendly, and hard-working folks here, so tip generously as they are working hard to maintain things as best they can

Luis Sepulveda

Beautiful resort We had a quick stay while visiting friends in the area I would have given them 5 stars if I didn’t get a massive red toe nail stuck in my heal as I walked around my room, and find a clump of hair in my shower

They apologized when I called the front desk and was told they would come to clean immediately after we left for dinnerThey never cleaned the hair in the shower I wasn’t going to bring it up again but my fiancée said I should My resort fee was removed from my bill after mentioning what happened

8. Pioneer Inn

  • Address: 9121 Southern Blvd, Royal Palm Beach, FL 33411
  • Phone: (561) 855-6055
  • Ratings: 4.8 (302 reviews) Excellent
  • Website : Pioneer Inn
  • Check-in time: 2:00 PM
  • Check-out time: 11:00 AM
  • Quick Summary: Down-to-earth rooms in an unassuming hotel featuring a furnished terrace & a lobby lounge.

About this hotel

Fronted by palm trees along Route 98, this low-key hotel is an 11-minute walk from the South Florida Fairgrounds, 9 miles from Palm Beach International Airport and 10 miles from Lion Country Safari.Down-to-earth rooms feature flat-screen TVs, minifridges and microwaves. Some rooms have sitting areas with sofas.Amenities include a furnished terrace and an unassuming lobby lounge. Parking and Internet access are also available.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the bathrooms
  • 4 min drive to Calypso Bay Waterpark
  • Guests praised the service

Feedback From Real Customers


Excellent!!! Very clean! Paul the Manger was very helpful and friendly My stay was for work purposes Great location, beds and pillows were nice and comfortable

Being a female in an out of town place I always felt very safe, compared to some of the other hotels in the surrounding area Cannot say enough about the manager he takes pride in his job and takes very good care of his customers The location is close to anything that you could need and the price is very affordable Will definitely return

Jon Little

We stay in the area for 3-4 nights every January We had been looking for a motel that was more reasonably priced than those near the coast, convenient, and centrally located for our birding interests This place hit the spot

After reading a number of reviews (I always check the worst ones first and was satisfied with the owner’s responses to the negative ones), I made a reservation It was a very good choice The room was perfect for our use After planning to stay 3 nights, we decided to stay 4 Paul, the manager told us they were totally booked for that night, so we began to make other plans About 10 minutes later, he contacted us and said he had rearranged other room reservations and that we could stay the extra night That added consideration, surprising as it was, simply made our day Needless to say, we were more than happy with the treatment we got from management No breakfast? Totally minor concern – we found numerous places to fill that need nearby We fully recommend this motel to anyone

Jill Bisberg

We have stayed here 2 times, and will stay here every time we are in south Florida! The property is exceptionally clean inside and out It puts lost big name hotels to shame with how clean it is and how well it is managed and cared for The manager Paul is amazing

He is incredibly professional, friendly, and very helpful Everyone that works there is nothing short of a 5☆ employee They make you feel at home when you’re on the road I very highly recommend this place to anyone that will be staying in the area!

9. Hilton West Palm Beach (4-star hotel)

About this hotel

Connected to the Palm Beach Convention Center by an internal walkway, this modern business hotel is 5 minutes’ walk from the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts, and 2 miles from the beaches on South Ocean Boulevard.Modern rooms provide flat-screen TVs and Wi-Fi, as well as minifridges, coffeemakers, and desks with ergonomic chairs; some have pool views. Suites add living and dining areas. Room service is available.There’s an international restaurant with a terrace; breakfast is offered for a fee. There’s also a bar and a convenience store, as well as a gym, and an outdoor pool surrounded by palm trees and lounge chairs.

Things You Need to Know

  • Walking distance to CityPlace and the Clematis Street Historic Commercial District
  • Guests mentioned the rooms are unclean
  • Guests praised the service, which has a concierge
  • Guests liked the breakfast
  • Guests praised the fitness center
  • Guests praised the outdoor pool
  • Guests praised the bar

Feedback From Real Customers

Frank Bermudez

Our son’s wedding reception was on 2/19 The room view was beautiful Pool and amenities were ok

Reception was outstanding! Sadly, At check in our room was not ready It was not ready until 6:30 We could not check in because we were at the reception Our luggage had to be stored in a friend’s room and my wife had to get ready in the public bathroom My daughter and son in law had use public parking a few blocks away from the hotel because parking was delayed due to a government dignitary’s arrival He had to transport luggage, my 7 month old granddaughter and stroller from parking spot Other non wedding guests expressed similar complaints with rooms and check ins Staff was polite but… Guys you have to do better

Kristy C

Just don’t I realized after our stay they can probably justify the prices because the convention center is next door You have to valet- not included- every time you want to leave, so quick trips for coffee are not worth it and the coffee on site ($6

00) is glorified diner coffee The room was not ready at check in time so we had to wait and because it took so long we decided to down grade our room to get in and move on with our evening plans The rooms were nice but the TV cable was so ancient that it wasn’t worth it so we just watched our phones They should get with the times and use streaming services if the cable takes 30 seconds to change the channel The phone didn’t work to call the front desk They have a $2800 resort fee that is somehow refunded to you in the form of on site money But the only problem is everything sucks The soda cooler in the store was warm and the coffee shop is nothing to brag about The pastries were old Certainly not what I would expect for almost $500 a night out the door for a mid room I’ve learned my lesson to stick to Hyatt

Donna Kamin

Came to the hotel only to eat at their on site restaurant called the Galley Tucked away in the corner of the hotel, it over looks the pool area, complete with beautiful outdoor seating with fire pits The inside bar is classy and has very friendly bartenders

Good selection of food, good sized portions, reasonably priced for hotel food Very nice ambiance and I highly recommend! Hostess is very accommodating and the manager goes around consistently checking on the guests and their experience Nicely done!!!

10. Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Wellington-West Palm Beach (2-star hotel)

About this hotel

A 7-minute walk from cafes, a cinema and upmarket shops at The Mall at Wellington Green, this relaxed hotel is 2 miles from the Palm Beach Equestrian Center and 11 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.Straightforward rooms feature modern decor, along with free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs. All provide microwaves and minifridges. Upgraded rooms add sitting areas with pull-out sofas.Free perks are parking, and a hot breakfast buffet served in an informal dining area. Other amenities include a patio with a fire pit and lake views, a 24-hour gym, and an outdoor pool with a sundeck surrounded by palm trees. There’s also a convenience store.

Things You Need to Know

  • 12 min drive to Calypso Bay Waterpark
  • Guests praised the service

Feedback From Real Customers


I had a family member stay here a while ago while they were in town from out of state It’s an overall a nice hotel The pool and fire pits are pretty as well as the view of the lake

It’s clean inside and staff seem attentive The rooms were just average They were satisfactory but the bathroom had a weird smell that could not be gotten rid of and very few towels were given and it was a pain to get more This is a good hotel to stay at for a day or 2 but I wouldn’t stay here for more than that


I spend about a week at this hotel For the most part it was a positive experience My poor rating is 100% the due to the nigh time clerk “Michael”

Someone needs to remind him, he is in the hospitality business He was NOT friendly or welcoming I almost felt the opposite, like he was watching me (in a negative fashion)! I joked with him about being Ambassador and how I viewed this as a badge of honor and it took many years to earn my lifetime Elite status His response, we gave you your 500 points Just realized, no one at this hotel gave me the normal, thank you for being a loyal Marriott customer I guess I am just old school!

Chloe Southard

Alright hotel, definitely not worth the price we paid Went for the Barrett Jackson show and they quadrupled the prices, meanwhile the maid never came once to clean our room all 3 days we stayed there No q tips or cotton balls provided and arrived to an empty toilet paper roll in our bathroom, and no notepad or pens in our room

Very disappointed in our experience for the price point of this hotel

11. Embassy Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach Central (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Off I-95, this laid-back all-suite hotel is 1 mile from Palm Beach International Airport and 2 miles from the Norton Museum of Art.Warmly decorated suites include microwaves, minifridges and coffeemakers, plus flat-screen TVs and free Wi-Fi. Upgraded suites add separate living rooms, pull-out sofas and wet bars. Room service is available.Hot breakfast, evening drinks receptions and parking are complimentary. There’s an informal restaurant and a bar, plus an outdoor pool, a 24-hour gym and a business center.

Things You Need to Know

  • 7 min drive to Mounts Botanical Garden
  • Guests mentioned the rooms are large but outdated
  • One of the few hotels in the area with room service
  • Guests praised the informal restaurant
  • Guests mentioned “omelettes” 26 times
  • The fitness center has elliptical machines and weight machines
  • One of the few hotels in the area with a hot tub

Feedback From Real Customers

Gwen Hernandez

I wanted to give a shout out to Embassy Suites for the amazing stay we had there last week I request a room with a nice workspace that I could do some work to take care of my clients and this is the amazing suite they gave us It was so nice, comfortable/clean, the views were just breathtaking and the cook to order breakfast was delightful

It truly made our week there even better If you ever go to Palm Beach this hotel is the spot We stayed in room 919

L Figueroa

Rooms are old and run down Tried 2 rooms, both smelled bad and the floors had not been vacuumed One had food crushed across the floor and the side tables were dirty and damaged

Both rooms had damaged and stained lampshades The refrigerator was tipping badly to one side lopsided in its cabinet, and it was very difficult to open because the door was blocked by its frame Staff was friendly and helpful Bed was comfortable enough The staff were the only reason I didn’t give 1 star

Max Power

I stayed in the Hotel for 5 nights in Mai 2022 and it was a good option in West Palm Beach We loved the Management Happy Hour between 5 to 7 pm, with free drinks (soft, Cocktails, beers and wine) and some snacks The rate for the Hotel was definitely to high and therefore it got only 4 out of 5 stars here

Room:The interior of the room was a little bit old but still okay I got one with a shower instead of an bath tube and a spacious room It was clean and nice as well The king size bed was very comfy and I had some options for the pillows The only thin what I dislike was that it was really loud I heard every door slamming of other guests I will mention that I booked a suite and the room was very spaciousBreakfastIt is complementary and it is really worth to use it There are some warm options which change every day The best was the fresh made to order egg station Furthermore there was some coffee, tea, drink and cereal options as wellAmenitiesThe pool had a good size (10 m length) for a good swim exercise It was maintained every morning by one staff who was very friendly as well The whole pool was clean and i liked to use itServiceThe fron staff was very helpful and friendly I had a really nice welcome and everything went well I had a problem with the lights in the Bathroom and the front office staff helped me and it was fixed after some hours, while I was away

12. Hilton Garden Inn West Palm Beach I95 Outlets

About this hotel

Set in a commercial area, this informal hotel is a 2-minute walk from bargain shopping at Palm Beach Outlets, and 3 miles from dining and entertainment at CityPlace. It’s 5 miles from Palm Beach International Airport.The relaxed rooms feature free Wi-Fi and flat-screen TVs, as well as minifridges, microwaves and Keurig coffeemakers; some have city views.Parking is complimentary. Other amenities include a restaurant/bar, an outdoor pool and a fitness center, plus a homey lobby sitting area. Meeting and event space is available, as is breakfast (fee).

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the clean, large rooms
  • Some guests disliked the bathrooms
  • 9 min drive to Richard and Pat Johnson Palm Beach County History Museum
  • One of the few hotels in the area with room service
  • The fitness center has weight machines and elliptical machines
  • The hotel has a boutique store
  • Guests praised the outdoor pool

Feedback From Real Customers


I’ve been to this hotel several times since 2019 I am a diamond club member The kitchen staff prior to the pandemic was exemplary, the cleaning staff was great, the rooms were clean and Patrice was always welcoming, friendly and helpful

The last 3 times I stayed here I encountered snide remark’s from the waitress at breakfast Witnessed an full trash can by the elevator that was not emptied for several hours, food trays lingering in the hall and a dirty room After one night we decided to go to the Marriott That proved to be a great decision! If you all rehire Patrice and retrain the current manager and please let me know Your location is perfect for our travels but I won’t pay for dirt and disrespect

Onel V. G.

It was a wonderful hotel, really comfortable and clean Centrally locatedBut I can’t be completely satisfied with the service because when I ask about a late check out they completely smack me with a hard stop, the lady at the front desk on 6/29/2022 clearly reaffirmed it was imposible , if I wanted to stay after 12 I have to pay another full day ( not negotiable)It probably was my mistake staying at Hilton, that will never happened if i were booked with Marriott or Hyatt


We arrived at the hotel in the evening the reception lady was rude she didn’t even greet us She just hid behind the computer and avoided eye contact

We stood in front of the counter for a while After some time, she asked if we wanted to check into the hotel Next she told us that our reservation has been canceled and that the hotel is full We had not received any information that our reservation had been cancelled however, we got a room in the end The room was otherwise ok, but the toilet was a bit dirty When we checked out another reception lady was very nice and polite

13. Homewood Suites by Hilton West Palm Beach (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Off Interstate 95 in a corporate business park, this extended-stay hotel is 5.6 miles’ drive from the Palm Beach County Convention Center and 7.3 miles’ drive from Palm Beach International Airport.Classic rooms, from studios to 2-bedroom suites, come with fully equipped kitchens, dining tables and free WiFi, plus flat-screen TVs with premium cable channels.Free hot breakfast is provided, as well as complimentary light dinner and drinks (Mon-Thurs). There’s a convenience store and free grocery shopping services, plus a business center and coin laundry. Other amenities include a fitness room, a pool, a putting green and a meeting room.

Things You Need to Know

  • 6 min drive to Rapids Water Park
  • Guests mentioned the service is friendly
  • Some guests disliked the kitchenettes
  • Guests mentioned the rooms are unclean
  • Some guests complained about the bathrooms
  • Guests mentioned “Housekeeping” 12 times
  • The fitness center has elliptical machines and treadmills

Feedback From Real Customers

K Williams

Worth every penny, in every way except breakfast Whichever hotel ever really decides to commit to doing this right, they will lead the pack and get all the bookingsPeople want real, quality, tasty, food to start their day

Not just cereal boxes, egg substitute, and dried up potatoes!The exception was the bacon though I could have ate a plate of thatRoom was a beautiful set up I’ll be back anyway Just lower your expectations on breakfast even though this is a Hilton property

Jimmy Le

This was by far the worse hotel I have stayed at in my entire life The rooms smells like urine, no one at front desk was available for a good 20-30 minutes Rooms weren’t available to us at 3:00PM

waited until 4:30PM without a real time on when the rooms were done I will never ever stay at this hotel again Would not recommend it for families We traveled with 11 guests coming off a cruise Negative stars Also we found a dirty blood stained towel on the top of our showerI guess house keeping missed thatOnce we spoke to the front desk, they said they’d all us back with a resolution, they never did Oh if you’re a DIamond memberdon’t expect any special treatmentthey don’t care

Stephanie Richmond

The hotel is well located to 95 and shopping in the surrounding area I had several housekeeping issues during my stay My reservation stated a feather free room and when I checked in the desk couldn’t verify if housekeeping had read my booking notes and told me I’d have to check myself, which is not a great solution as I am very allergic to feather pillows

When I got up to my room I discovered my pillows were feather and my in room phone was not working I was also missing a coffee table Later that evening I discovered there were only 3 tissues in my tissue box and when I used my cell phone to call the desk since my room phone wasn’t working, I was told I would have to come down and get a new box myself The next day my bathroom light burned out and I had to call the desk again, by cell phone It wasn’t a great experience overall I’m not planning to stay at this Homewood again

14. West Palm Beach Marriott (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

Overlooking Clear Lake, this relaxed hotel is 1 mile from the Kravis Center for the Performing Arts and 2 miles from the beach.Low-key rooms provide flat-screens, minifridges, and tea and coffeemakers; some have lake views and/or pull-out sofas. Club-level rooms add access to a lounge with breakfast and evening appetizers (at no extra charge). Suites feature living areas, and Wi-Fi is available.An area shuttle is complimentary. Amenities include a casual bistro/bar, a Starbucks cafe and a convenience store, plus a heated outdoor pool and a 24-hour gym. There’s also a patio, a ballroom and 20,361 sq ft of event space. Parking is offered (fee).

Things You Need to Know

  • 13 min walk to CityPlace
  • 10 min walk to nearest train station
  • Guests praised the friendly service, which has a concierge
  • Guests liked the restaurant
  • Guests mentioned lobbies 19 times
  • Guests praised the nightlife
  • One of the few hotels in the area with a hot tub

Feedback From Real Customers

Andrew Kahn

I stayed here for a wedding The wedding food and service we awesome! Staying here was good I loved the pool access and the Bistro was delicious for very reasonable prices

The rooms were a bit dated and could use updating The room was clean I asked for towels and they brought me a week’s worth, much appreciated!Overall I was very happy with the West Palm Beach Marriott

G Robert Toney

The hotel is very old and tired, not keeping with the Marriott standards that I recall from the past That alone is not the reason for my review-which i rarely write But this place needs a shake-up! Upon check in I could not get a bellman or answer as to what to do with the car, due to a language problem

Finally found out that luggage and the car was MY responsibility?? On the second day, at 5:30 PM I returned to an unmade bed and dirty laundry I informed the front desk who told me that i had chosen NO housekeeping upon check in (THERE IS NO WAY) and my colleague who checked in with my said that we DID choose housekeeping–and her room WAS cleaned I was also told that it was after 5:00 and no services were available after that-REALLY? Upon check out i asked that both rooms bills be emailed to me Without one word the front desk attendant handed me the two PRINTED bills and walked away, although I thanked her??!! Then I handed her my key cards Now for the best part, you cannot leave the parking lot without your room key There is a drop box for the key!!?? I assume by the level of service, this is the only way to keep people on the property


Watch out for your credit card bill The hotel overcharged me over $2,000 for a 3-night stay Days later the hotel staff still hasn’t fixed their errors

In fact their attempts at fixing it have only adversely affected my credit even more The General Manager has been no help The hotel seems extremely short staffed and sloppy errors abound Very disappointing for what was once a good hotel

15. Wyndham Grand Jupiter At Harbourside Place (4-star hotel)

About this hotel

This luxe hotel in Harbourside Place along the Intracoastal Waterway is 1.6 miles from Jupiter Inlet Lighthouse and 5.5 miles from Roger Dean Stadium.The airy rooms with coastal-themed decor feature free Wi-Fi, plus 40-in flat-screen TVs, and iPod docks. They also come with minifridges and ergonomic work stations. Upgraded rooms and suites add separate living areas, balconies and pull-out sofas.Amenities include an upscale seafood restaurant, a poolside bar and a lobby lounge. There’s also a rooftop pool, plus a hot tub and a fitness room, in addition to 15,000 sq ft of meeting space, and a business center.

Things You Need to Know

  • Guests praised the rooms
  • 5 min drive to Carlin Park
  • Guests praised the friendly service
  • Guests liked the concierge, mentioned 11 times in reviews
  • Guests liked the nightlife
  • Guests praised the outdoor pool
  • Guests praised the poolside bar

Feedback From Real Customers

Katie Halligan

My family and I had a wonderful experience at the Wyndham The room was super spacious and we had a beautiful view of the inter coastal The staff was amazing! They helped us with towels, a cot, and we’re very nice to work with

The pool was super peaceful and the bar made the experience even better We had a great time relaxing there and really enjoyed ourselves The fitness center was also awesome The location was ideal for us because we wanted to have a pool and be near shops, which was perfect! Would recommend the woods and sand!

Anna W

From the moment we entered this hotel we knew it would be a fabulous stay from the friendly front desk member to the clean feel in the air The front desk staff member tonight (not sure how to spell his name) was absolutely amazing at helping my husband and I with our requests & meeting all of our needs! He was so helpful, extremely friendly, and quick to answer any questions we had throughout our stay We will be coming back next time we’re in Jupiter!

16. DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel and Executive Meeting Center Palm Beach Gardens (3-star hotel)

About this hotel

A 2-minute drive from Interstate 95, this modern hotel is just over 5 miles from Juno Beach.Balconies, flat-screen TVs and free WiFi are offered in each room, as well as coffeemakers, minifridges and custom-designed beds. Suites add living areas, wet bars and pull-out sofas.Free amenities include an area shuttle and parking. There’s an elegant restaurant, a kiosk serving coffee and pastries, and a lounge with garden views. An outdoor pool with cabanas is set in tropical gardens with a waterfall. There’s also 16,000 sq ft of meeting space.

Things You Need to Know

  • 9 min drive to the PGA National Golf Club
  • One of the few hotels in the area with room service
  • Guests mentioned the rooms are unclean
  • Some guests disliked the unclean bathrooms
  • Guests praised the service
  • Guests liked “cookies”, mentioned 41 times in reviews
  • Guests mentioned balconies 26 times
  • Guests liked the outdoor pool

Feedback From Real Customers

Alyssa M

Not the best, not the worst hotel I’ve stayed in The room was big and spacious, however, in 2022 still having carpet on the floor seems out dated and gross quite frankly The room had a weird odor

Assuming it’s probably from the carpet Luckily as a frequent traveler, I always travel with a my own sanitizing room spray The bathroom could use an upgrade Shower head sprayed water oddly, and there was no bathroom fanThere was a gap between the slider and curtain letting in light from the road in the middle of the night Bed was comfortable and good pillows Staff was friendly

CM Mercado

A TOTAL DISASTER!!! We chose this hotel because of the photos on the website The marketing is deceiving and does not accurately reflect the current condition of the hotel This has been by far one of the worst hotel experiences that my wife and I have ever had

It started with check-in The staff were rude and uncaring of the customers I asked if they could assist me with attaining a luggage cart and the staff member rudely said NO At the time of my reservation, I requested for 2 cribs, with hope of getting at least one for my toddler and infant sons Upon arrival, I was told by one staff member that the cribs should be in the room already and another stated that did not have any available Nonetheless we never got a crib Additionally, because we arrived later in the evening, we ask if they had any restaurant that serve food We were given a list of local restaurants outside the hotel and did NOT mention that we were able to order food from the hotel bar My family and I were really excited about our mini-vacation, unfortunately, it was ruined from the beginning Furthermore, we noticed that the overall cleanliness of the hotel was very poor The elevators was dirty as well The pull was filthy Our room was dirty as well The sheets on the bed had hair on it that did not belong to us and the furniture was outdated, chipped and dingy If I had the opportunity to move to another hotel, I would have; however, all other hotels were booked We have stayed at other DoubleTree hotels in the past and have had an exceptional experience One more items was that they did not serve/offer the chocolate chip cookies that you are known for

Kiara Walker

Hotel was below average Aesthetically everything is a whole vibe, separately all components are horrible The pool was great, the bar was out of vodka our whole stay and also the card system was broken

Front desk agents were great and polite, checked us in prior to check in time They still have carpet in the rooms which has an odor to it, The tub was old and stained with brown and black stuff, the toilet waters pressure barely flushed We called about breakfast they told us $14-$16 per person No problem! We get there and it’s really just sad They served chunky powdered or yolk only egg No seasoning The fruit was hard The apple juice tasted like wine I don’t eat pork, so my only options that I was left with was chunky dry eggs, hard fruit, or toast the older waiter asked how was everything, I explained that everything failed, she refused to acknowledge us afterI had higher standards for a Hilton property but clearly I was let down

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *